The Squads

Sponsorship opportunities are available for the East of Scotland and LEAFA Teams for season 2018 – 2019.  If you are interested in sponsoring one or more players from either squad, please contact for details.


FIRST TEAM SQUAD:  East of Scotland League 

Several of the Under-20 squad have gained First Team experience during the course of the season so far, but First Team squad players who are above the qualifying age for Under-20 football are:

Harry Barclay

Sean Campbell

Niko Giovanovits

Matt Graham

Andy Hannigan

Ryan Higgins

Justin Hogg

Frewen Hutcheson

Tyler Huxford (temporary transfer from Tynecastle FC)

Chris Lane

Neil Laurenson

Gavin Malin

Alex McMahon

Gio Michelon

Scott Munro

Calvin Muttitt

Erik Peterson

Aidan Quinn

Callum Reid

Arron Singh

Jack Spence

Michael Ward

UNDER-20 SQUAD:  Lowland and East of Scotland Under-20 Development League

Finn As-Chainey

Cameron Burt

Callum Carson

Matthew Cumming

Ion Athanassios Diamantopoulos

Greig Dighton

Ronan Dowds

Lewis Duffy

Aaron Gamble

Mark Larmour

Chris Macher

Niall McClelland

Theo McGuire

Alistair Naysmith

Kostka Real de Asua de Azua

Euan Scott

Alasdair Shrive

Craig Smith

Todd Teviotdale

Ben Voy

Aidan Walter

Michael Wright



AMATEUR LEAGUE SQUAD:  Lothian & Edinburgh Amateur F.A. League

Details to follow